My IBD Life

Please do this for Meranda! #IBDAwareness

My IBD Life

Hi , I am making an awareness video on Youtube for IBD and I need as many people to send me videos of you just saying “I have Cronh’s Disease or I have Ulcerative colitis” and a separate video of you saying “We have IBD”
I need people of all ages and races to send videos to show how diverse the IBD community is !

Let us  push for a May 19th release date because, May 19th is world IBD day so that would be the best time to get it out there,( if possible ),so if we could get all videos sent by May 14th the latest that would be awesome!
You can send them viva email to meranda-roben@live.ca
or you could use SendSpace here https://www.sendspace.com/Image

View original post

Leave a Reply

