Video #2: Preparing for Planned Ileostomy Surgery

**Update: My new e-mail is ostomismnotpessimism@yahoo.com as I could no longer access the e-mail included in this post/video further down**

Hi readers!

Today I did my second video: Preparing for Planned Ileostomy Surgery.

You can watch it below:

Please remember that the video is from my experience only and what I have learnt from others, so your experience might not be exactly the same! It’s different for the individual. Also, please consult a medical professional when necessary as this is just my own point of view and take on it from what I have been through in my life with Inflammatory Bowel Disease.

I hope you enjoy watching & please leave any comments/questions you may have either at the end of this post, on my YouTube or by e-mail at: ostomismnotpessimism@outlook.com! 🙂

Until next time,

sig

 

 

Leave a Reply

